THIERRY JEAN-BART

blog-intro-template

Silver Model represented Thierry Jean-Bart.  I had the pleasure of shooting this Haitian-American Model in New York. Prefect physique and all 100% natural. This star track and field athlete is truly a beauty in motion. I’ve never seen so much perfection as in this incredible representation of the male physique. Definitely a model that I hope we will be seeing a lot more of…on the track and in print.

I will be posting more of him later…I am sure there will be a demand….

Leave a Reply

