CHRISTOPHER COTE

Christopher Cote

Christopher Cote the boy wonder! He is only 19 years old as is already making a name for himself in the professional modeling world. He is of East Indian and French Canadian descent and very passionate about sports and twice as much about modeling.
I did an impromptu shoot with Christopher. I was in Quebec for a couple of days and had a couple of hours free. The shoot was with all natural and ambient lighting (I forgot my camera flash). I just had time to arrive when this still green behind the ears young Adonis shows up. I knew instantly that this was some one special. I looked through the view finder of my camera expecting to see a simple boy but instead what looked back at me was raw sensuality.
For some one without much experience, surprisingly he was very quick to take direction and use his body. And the physique….I don’t need to say much about that. You can see for yourselves. Now in a few short months, the wet behind the eyes guy has bloomed into one of the hottest models around. I would HIGHLY recommend him to any one who wants a very professional, hard working,beautiful, sensual and fun loving guy. He really does have wonderfully sweet personality. He is quick to smile and very serious about making it as a model. He is represented by Book Management

Leave a Reply

